Instagram? 

 In an attempt to better connect with my readers and any future readers in the blog world, I’ve decided to create an Instagram account just for my blog. I didn’t think you guys wanted to see pictures of my dinner, or clouds and shit. 

So, I’ve created @fattymccupcakes_blog just for my blog and followers. 

If you have an Instagram and you are so inclined, follow me. Huzzah! 

  Pinterest, thank you for the endless memes that make me really question life. In answer to this question, I have no idea! Yikes…

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

13 thoughts on “Instagram? ”

      1. I appreciate your following and humor, but I just have to make it clear that I’ve very much taken. I’m sure you’re just being funny, but for my own sense of security, I wanted to say something *awkward silence*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

