Spelling Schmelling

Grammar schmammer. Or some shit. 

Can I share a very real, intense fear of mine? NO? Well, fucking too bad. Here it comes…

I fear the world will be overrun by people who have no grammatical skill, whatsoever. They will mate with people who don’t care to spell correctly, because it takes too much effort. Their offspring will have no knowledge of syntax, and the world will self-implode. 

You’re welcome. 

End passive-aggressive rant. 

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

22 thoughts on “Spelling Schmelling”

    1. YOUR* being silly. 😛
      *I couldn’t help it, I’m sorry.
      I hate texts I receive that goes something like “Ma fmly Ma frndZ RoX”. My brain just tries to pound away on my skull in annoyance for making it read that.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. I agree 100%!!! I may not be the best speller or the best at using grammar, but at least I try. I also respect and appreciate those that spell correctly and use grammar correctly. Oh, and I love your rants, so rant on my friend, rant on!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

