Vroom Vroom

I’m so very sorry to my readers that I’ve been so quiet lately. This past weekend was a whirlwind of car shopping, Steampunk, stress, excitement, and car buying. Yes, I bought a car! All I want to do is drive. If I could comfortably sleep in my new car, you’d find me curled up in my sleeping bag, happy as a hippo. 

She’s beautiful. Basically, I’m driving the Taj Mahal of cars. When your old car’s AC doesn’t kick in until you’re home, and it has holes-plural, anything is an improvement. 

I have many plans for future posts: My 8th Grade Perm Debacle and Country Living-A City Girl Does Elko, to name just two. 

Please bear with me, as it’s hard to write when you’re driving off into the sunset with your new lover. 

Vroom vroom 

 

Black Beauty
 


Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

20 thoughts on “Vroom Vroom”

      1. It’s 8.25 now. Morning. Going out on a morning date with my long time boyfriend and husband because this is the only time we’re alone๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘œโœจ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

