Friday Funnies 

This is going to be a very half-assed post. I’ve been so busy this past week that I haven’t had a moment to sit down and write a proper post. Just to reassure everyone that I’m still alive and well (I know you’ve all been quite concerned *hehe*), I thought I would share some things that have made me laugh lately. Enjoy, and have a fantabulous Friday.

  
 How did someone find my personal collection of shame pictures?! Seriously though, this is real life. I found this on Facebook, but I’ve seen it lurking around Pinterest for awhile. It’s a classic. 
  
 Hide yo’ kids! Hide yo’ wife-this ain’t for virgin eyes. This is my brother attempting yoga. Lord Jesus, and all that is holy! I had no idea there was something scarier than moi doing stretches! 
These next few pictures are of notes left by one of my students. The absolute funniest thing regarding these adorably hilarious notes is that this child is painfully shy. She’s that kid who is very smart, reserved, and speaks so quietly, you only hear half of what she says, if that. Who knew she had such spunk?! She better be a brain surgeon, or be a writer for SNL. Something amazing is in store for this darling. 

  
  

  

 
  
  
  
This last one is from a different student, but had to be included, because, apparently, I’m a man. 
 

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

15 thoughts on “Friday Funnies ”

Leave a Reply

