Teacher Humor

After my, quite, heated teacher post, I thought I would lighten it up with some awesome teacher humor. These legit had me LOL’ing. If you don’t laugh, you’ll cry.

copier
Seriously. SERIOUSLY.

source

when-a-student-borrows-something-off-my-desk
My stapler. Don’t.touch.my.stapler.

source

gladiator
How can you be talking during my, extremely interesting, impassioned, discussion about the inequality of social class structure in ancient Rome. THIS SHOULD INTEREST YOU.

source

michael scott
I almost spit my coffee all over my desk and my observation write-up over this. OMG.

source

sitting at my desk
Every.damn.time. I SERIOUSLY only sit down at my desk for a millisecond a day, but admin chooses to walk in at that time. Of fucking course.

source

the look
My face almost all day, errrday.

source

hey girl
Every quarter…

source

assembly
True life.

source

Check out my humor board on Pinterest. When I am having a craptastic day, I will revisit how funny I am on Pinterest (har har).

Funniest Pinterest Board In All Thee Land

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

12 thoughts on “Teacher Humor”

  1. That’s funny. The Samuel L. Jackson one caught me off guard and made me snort. By the way, does anyone call him “Sammy”? By the other way, what’s the harm in sitting at your desk? By the by the way, you should probably report those students who grab stuff off your desk without asking as sociopaths. Who does that? Creeps, that’s who.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Steve Carrel one made me laugh. ‘I’ll kill you’ hahah. I’m not a teacher, but I can still relate. Mainly because I was that terrible kid being annoying at an assembly, or not paying attention and having to ask ten times for directions. I was terrible. I don’t know how you guys handle it. lol. Y’all deserve a free lifetime supply of cookies or something. Or, in your case, CUPCAKES

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

