Google Searches and Hairy Older Women

Thanks to Blair, over at The Shameful Sheep, I had to check out the search engine terms that people have used to find my blog. Either they were looking specifically for my blog, or their search for “hairy sex” lead them to my blog. I had no idea that this awesome feature was available to me in the “stats” section of my dashboard. I’m equal parts horrified and amused.

These are some of the search terms:

  
#teamwearehairy2015 

Or, should we extend the club into the new year?

The best part was some of the comments my friends made about these, um, interesting search topics: 

   
 

After some time thinking about hairy older women and front butts on legs, I got to realizing that I’ve mentioned all of these. All. 

I’m assuming, rather than be ashamed, I should be damn proud, as my friend, Jenn says. 

Then, I happened upon Suzie’s first post of the new year. In her comments, she suggested reblogging some of your older posts, so newer followers can read your earlier stuff (because even hardcore creepers ain’t got time for that-scrolling months back. Yeah. I’ll just creep your Instagram). 

So, what better time to share some links of my earlier blog posts? These posts should prove that I write about some truly random things. 

I hope you’ll check these posts out, and you won’t think I’m that hairy or that I’m, like, into hairy older women. Not that that’s bad, or anything…

My Hairy Life

An Ode to the Hairy Women

Porta Poop

Porta Poop #2

Front Butt Thighs

Ugly Sleep
And, a couple just because:

21 Minute Survival Challenge

Get Out the Way, Bitch

29 comments

  1. Worlds Biggest Fridge Magnet · January 2, 2016

    You are a LEGEND.
    End.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Worlds Biggest Fridge Magnet · January 2, 2016

    Oh, and you have to tell me how to find this stuff out as well although mine will be mind numbingly boring by comparison….!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Blair (The Shameful Sheep) · January 2, 2016

    Hahah yesss. I gotta know, what the hell is a front butt? On someone’s legs? I gotta go read that post. I hope there are visuals.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Donkey Driver · January 2, 2016

    You crack me up!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. jacquelineobyikocha · January 2, 2016

    Interesting search terms πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. pixieannie · January 2, 2016

    I’m envious. Mine tell me that there are ‘unknown search terms’ but everything else appears to be a mystery. Google encrypts most stuff anyway. I’ll leave it to my imagination.

    Liked by 1 person

    • fattymccupcakes · January 2, 2016

      Mine said that too and then I switched my view to ‘by the year’. If you haven’t tried that, I would see if that garners you any results β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

      Liked by 1 person

  7. KatieComeBack · January 3, 2016

    WHY AM I NOT TO HAVE THE SEARCH TERMS. SADNESS.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. robynchristi · January 3, 2016

    I have a front butt on my legs!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ absolutely golden!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Charlotte Graham · January 4, 2016

    I’m so sad that all of the search terms leading to my blog are encrypted by Google. πŸ˜₯

    But I love reading through your older posts that you conveniently linked!! They are golden!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • fattymccupcakes · January 4, 2016

      I’m so glad you’re enjoying them! Thank you so much for checking them out 😘☺️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

