Dating a Writer

I love this! I’m not writing a novel, but some of my posts might as well be. This is all true! 100% spot on!

Writer's Treasure Chest

Today I was surfing the internet to learn more about me being a writer and how my world, my life, my leisure time behavior has changed.

I as well wanted to find out how couples are finding arrangements when one of them is a writer.

At the end I ended up at ‘buzzfeed’ and found a hilarious, but apparently quite accurate infographic I couldn’t resist sharing.

What do you think: Is this just as true as I believe it is?

Picture courtesy of: http://www.buzzfeed.com/markigmen/11-things-to-know-about-dating-a-writer-13o1t#.ssJQ4xpaa Picture courtesy of: http://www.buzzfeed.com/markigmen/11-things-to-know-about-dating-a-writer-13o1t#.ssJQ4xpaa

If you have something to add, let us all know by leaving your comment. 🙂 Thank you!

View original post

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

15 thoughts on “Dating a Writer”

  1. Ha ha ha – brilliant! I am writing a novel (dunno how the eff that happened) and re point 2, pyjamas are also acceptable clothing. Also, even if you don’t manage to get showered and dressed until 4pm, it still counts.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

