A Second Genuine Request To Read And Act NOW!

Help my blogger buddy out!

The worlds biggest fridge magnet

Good Morning World and a Happy Friday to you all!

Welcome to another day here on Planet Magnet and I hope this day finds you as equally happy, optimistic and as ready to go as it finds me. Today will see me experiencing quite an exciting day starting slowly with an appointment at the Churchill Hospital to monitor and give me a check up then ramping up as I travel up to Sloane Square in London, England to meet a plastic surgeon in order do some filming about excess skin after weight loss. This as ever is with Adina Campbell the BBC reporter so be sure to tune in tomorrow for more of that.

As you guys all know by now I spend my days writing nonsense in a bid to entertain, inspire and educate all who drop by this blog for a quick snoop at what is going on…

View original post 1,178 more words

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

Leave a Reply

