Shopper Lottie-The Art of Public Pooping

Yes, I said “pooping”. I know you are intrigued. Check out my latest post over at Shopper Lottie. The site has recently been revamped and it is positively GORGEOUS and super user-friendly. Go check it out, and while you are there, find out what I mean by The Art of Public Pooping.

Let me know what you think over at Shopper Lottie. I love feedback. Give me ALL the feedback. If you have no feedback to give, let me know if you have anxiety around pooping in public, or if I am just neurotic (probably we already know that…)!

Have a great Tuesday. We are that much closer to Friday. CHEERS!

 

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

31 thoughts on “Shopper Lottie-The Art of Public Pooping”

  1. I am kind of jealous you beat me to writing an article on this!! It’s been on my list of articles to write, since living in my new apartment is a nightmare for pooping! The walls are SO THIN. I can hear an alarm clock two apartments over, so pooping is definitely terrifying!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. yeah…..pretty much!! lol especially from the guy who lives right beside me. I’m at the end of the hall so thankfully I only have one person who shares a wall. but the guy next to him, in the morning I can hear his alarm clock sometimes lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

