Yoga and Cupcakes

Hello All! It is me again. I have some exciting news! The pictures I took for the magazine have finally been edited and sent to me to use on my blog! This was way back in November, and I thought the day that I would get to share these on my blog would never come!

These pictures are the ones I wanted to be featured in the magazine. They were not the ones chosen, but, oh well, because even more importantly, I get to share them with my lovely readers!

I believe I shared already that modeling ain’t for no punk bitch. Let me reiterate, I give massive props to models. They are incredibly resilient and strong. I was exhausted after 4 hours of shooting in the same position!

The photographer actually took my crazy venture seriously, and he took some 400 pictures. He spent an hour just setting things up to look ‘just right’. I am eternally grateful.

Because, obviously, I am no model, I assumed he would snap a couple pictures and then move on to more serious projects. No, he was incredibly professional and kind.

Without further ado, I present to you the fruits of my “modeling” labor.

Yoga and Cupcakes
Photo credits go to Michael Artemis of Artemis Photo Works. Makeup and hair done by Michelle Jared.

Yoga and Cupcakes 2
Photo credit goes to Michael Artemis of Artemis Photo Works. Makeup and hair done by Michelle Jared.

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

38 thoughts on “Yoga and Cupcakes”

Leave a Reply

