Hooha

Lemme explain. OK, that’s exactly what it means. Yes. 

Well, I’ll just get to the point, then. *clears throat*

So, my Toilet Talk post was published on the hilarious site, HaHas for Hoohas! I’m super thrilled. It’s a right hooha over here. 

If you’re so inclined, check out my little ditty found HERE

Let me know what you think on the Hooha site, so people will think I’m cool and not just a freak who writes about poop. 

Love you all. 

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

13 thoughts on “Hooha”

  1. I remember reading this and liking it on the phone app…don’t know why it didn’t reflect. I have turned into a-strictly flush before wipe-girl since reading this. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

