Spanx You Very Much

Ugh, Monday again. Didn’t we just have Monday last week?

If you are feeling like you can hardly bring yourself to get out of bed, or the thought of expending the energy it takes to bring your coffee cup to your lips makes you wish it was, at  the very least, Tuesday, you might need a little boost. A boost in the form of a good, hearty belly laugh. Check out my latest post on Shopper Lottie. I can guarantee that it will at least make you chuckle. Also, don’t forget to let me know if I forgot anything in the comments over at SL.

Spanx A Lot

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

8 thoughts on “Spanx You Very Much”

  1. I’ve been on baby- leave for a few weeks now so I can’t find the energy to bring the coffee to my lips for a very different reason. The Monday I fear is coming, when I have to return to work. It makes me wish I lived in a European country where they force you to take two years off.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

