Forever Branded a Fatty

Hey, it’s Friday! Shit, yes. So, I did a thing Wednesday. 

I got a cupcake tattoo! 

I had originally wanted to just get a tiny one on the inside of one of my fingers, but I’m kind of a why-get-the-donut-hole-when-you-can-get-the-donut kind of girl. 

So, I guess there’s not much more to say about that. 


Source
With out any further ado, the pictures: 


My virgin wrist 


This was the most attractive out of all the pictures my friend took. So, obviously, that’s saying something. But, you gotta have the “during” photo. 

And…


Ta-Da! 

It’s bigger than I had initially thought I’d go, and I had a brief freak out moment, but now I’m just in love. 

FATTY MCCUPCAKES FOREVER, BISHES! 

Author: fattymccupcakes

Just a thirty-something girl trying to love herself the way she is: fat, rolls, cellulite, and fabulousness.

59 thoughts on “Forever Branded a Fatty”

      1. The first school board I worked in, I had to cover my tattoos. I was a student teacher and the principle didn’t come right out and say it, but it was heavily implied. She even had a tattoo on her wrist but her watch was loose enough to push down and cover it at all times. So I took out my nose ring and let it grow over, and every day applied tattoo makeup onto my foot to cover that tattoo. But my second school board (when I actually started working), the administration/kids were all totally fine with tattoos! It was great. So freeing to work in a board that allowed them.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Yeah, in my school district there is no actual policy stating tattoos are not allowed. Obviously, the individual schools and principals can be picky about that, but I’ve never had to cover my tattoos. I think they’ve finally become more accepted.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. So a wrist tattoo like you got isn’t as bad as it looks? I would have guessed otherwise based on the lack of muscle in that area, but what do I know! Wherever the least painful spot is, is where I should perhaps consider.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well, it’s not a walk in the park by any means 😜. I have tattoos all over my back, arm, foot, and now wrist. It wasn’t as bad as my foot, but it hurt more than my arm. Your back have spots that are super painful and some places that aren’t so bad. The upper arm is a piece of cake.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. looks cool! and good on the wrist πŸ™‚ I hated the shading part with mine… damnit that was a painful 2 hours xD let’s say you don’t get a tattoo because it “feels” good lol even though I had it on my left arm which hurts the least I think haha.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I am getting a watercolour tigers head that is in blues and yellows with the crowns of Sweden and the script “en svensk tiger” …those are words from a loose lips sink ships type of propaganda poster from ww2… the sentence has double meaning- ” a Swede keeps silent ” or “a Swedish tiger” 😊

        Liked by 2 people

      1. Wow! A 90-year-old! What a baller! I agree, it’s never too late to get your badass on. My first tattoo was a lame ass tramp stamp when I was 20. Lesson of the day? Sometimes it’s wise to wait until later πŸ˜‘

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

